EC News

New MAPHM Executive Committee

Message from Honorary Secretary – Dr Kathleen England

Following the first executive committee meeting of the new Executive Committee held on the 06th March 2018, the composition of the newly appointed administrators as per MAPHM statute is as described below:

President: Dr Kenneth Grech

Vice-President:  Dr Sascha Reiff

Honorary Secretary: Dr Kathleen England

Treasurer: Dr Maya Podesta

International Secretary: Prof. Sandra Buttigieg

Dr Natasha Azzopardi Muscat and Dr Stefan Buttigieg have also been appointed members on the EC by the executive committee to serve in an ex-ufficio and personal capacity respectively, with no voting rights.

I would like to take this opportunity to thank the outgoing committee members for their commitment. The new executive committee hopes it can follow in their footsteps and work hard in the interest of Public Health.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s