Executive Committee

The current executive committee for the time period 2020-2022 is as follows

President:  Dr Sascha Reiff

Vice-President:  Prof Sandra Buttigieg

Honorary Secretary: Dr Alexia Bezzina

Treasurer:  Dr Maya Podesta

International Secretary: Dr Jason Attard

Associate Members Representative: Ms Graziella Rocco

Specialist Trainees Representative: Dr Marika Borg

Full Members:

Dr Daniel Cauchi

Dr Christine Baluci

Dr Tanya Melillo Fenech

Dr Mariella Borg Buontempo

Ex-Ufficio Member: Dr Natasha Azzopardi Muscat, Dr Stefan Buttigieg, Dr Kenneth Grech

Previous Executive Committees



Compilation of the following pages are a work in-progress



%d bloggers like this: